Now Offering Teleheatlh Appointments - Click Here for More Information

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Heart and Vascular Care -  - Board Certified Cardiologist

Heart and Vascular Care

Board Certified Cardiologist and Specialist of Interventional Cardiology, Echocardiography, Nuclear Cardiology, and Vascular Sonography in Plano, TX

79 total reviews

Heart and Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart and Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxy D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent concern for and attention to patient
Hon W.
Submitted 04/29/22
Friendly
Charles M.
Submitted 04/26/22
A very caring and thoughtful practice.
Umesh R.
Submitted 04/23/22
In office experience was very nice...all questions answered and explained...doctor offers to call in refills in case PCP isn't available...
Dametricia S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr.Singhs are the best! They are always honest and upfront even when its hard to hear and there is always the extra care and knowledge on making sure that you understand and how you can improve. Its always appreciated Thanks
Alice A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable, love both Dr. Singhs!
ALICE C.
Submitted 04/21/22
I’m so relieved to have the Singh team not only come highly recommended to me, but turn out to be so experienced and kindly straight- forward with me. My dad died of CHF, as well as 3 of his siblings who died of heart related issues. I need the professionals at Singh practice to keep me relatively healthy as a 70 year old!
LORETTA G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good doctor and staff. Dr Singh too very good care of me and I will be back to see him
Kathy H.
Submitted 04/17/22
Doctor Singh is an excellent cardiologist. I needed an outpatient procedure. Thanks to the wonderful and thoughtful care of Dr. Singh and his staff at his office and the hospital the procedure was a pleasant experience.
Lee Y.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Singh was nice detailed oriented. He wanted to get what's best for me for my health.
Craig G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great
FRANK C.
Submitted 04/15/22
A
Hulusi S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Awesome
Narinder B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Bhupinder Singh is an excellent physician & a great human being with utmost passion & compassion. He takes care of the minutest details. Always ready to respond. A real dedicated person.
Mary R.
Submitted 02/04/22
Good doctors
Linda O.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent! The doctor was helpful, informative and courteous. The same goes for nurse, the technician and The rest of staff as well.
Scott F.
Submitted 01/21/22
I feel very comfortable with the doctor and his staff. Very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions before I even asked... So, he might also be a mind reader lol
Hon W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
Debra B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Professional, caring, and courteous. Thank you!
Carlos C.
Submitted 01/14/22
He’s a good doctor