Now Offering Teleheatlh Appointments - Click Here for More Information

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Heart and Vascular Care -  - Board Certified Cardiologist

Heart and Vascular Care

Board Certified Cardiologist and Specialist of Interventional Cardiology, Echocardiography, Nuclear Cardiology, and Vascular Sonography in Plano, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Heart and Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart and Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RODOLFO S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Check in need more experience. Doctors great as usual.
GERALD H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
McKinney office admin needs organization and experience. The Plano office is great. Dr Singh is very professional and very caring!
Narinder B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent!
Kuldip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very experienced, competent doctor. Methodical, detail-conscious, caring, empathetic.
Nitin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent
Kent W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very satisfied with Dr Singh and all of his staff. He takes time to explain everything and answer any questions. It's refreshing to have a dr that's concerned.
Lou-ann C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The automatic notification system seems to have some problems giving accurate information on day and time and place of appointments.
Talmadge H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Always a pleasure to have a appointment. Best staff
Nabil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Friendly and professional
Mohammad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr is very polite and knowledgeable. , listen you carefully and make decisions about your health. My Housband and I both happy. We have him as a heart doctor.
PATRICIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great office, Dr Singh & Naveve are great, so glad to have them taking care of me.
Abid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Well organized and well mannered staff
Jeanine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The whole team is great. Always feel like they all are there for me at my appointment… and really listen.
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Sighn is very thorough! I like his manor. He gives me plenty of time! I genuinely believe he cares about me!
Anand S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Thourough and well meaning testing and resultant discussion. Very good feed back on future course of action
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very plasion
Roxy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent concern for and attention to patient
Hon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Friendly
Charles M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
A very caring and thoughtful practice.
Umesh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
In office experience was very nice...all questions answered and explained...doctor offers to call in refills in case PCP isn't available...