Now Offering Teleheatlh Appointments - Click Here for More Information

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Heart and Vascular Care -  - Board Certified Cardiologist

Heart and Vascular Care

Board Certified Cardiologist and Specialist of Interventional Cardiology, Echocardiography, Nuclear Cardiology, and Vascular Sonography in Plano, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Heart and Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart and Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dametricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr.Singhs are the best! They are always honest and upfront even when its hard to hear and there is always the extra care and knowledge on making sure that you understand and how you can improve. Its always appreciated Thanks
Alice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable, love both Dr. Singhs!
ALICE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I’m so relieved to have the Singh team not only come highly recommended to me, but turn out to be so experienced and kindly straight- forward with me. My dad died of CHF, as well as 3 of his siblings who died of heart related issues. I need the professionals at Singh practice to keep me relatively healthy as a 70 year old!
LORETTA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good doctor and staff. Dr Singh too very good care of me and I will be back to see him
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Doctor Singh is an excellent cardiologist. I needed an outpatient procedure. Thanks to the wonderful and thoughtful care of Dr. Singh and his staff at his office and the hospital the procedure was a pleasant experience.
Lee Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Singh was nice detailed oriented. He wanted to get what's best for me for my health.
Craig G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Great
FRANK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
A
Hulusi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Awesome
Narinder B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Bhupinder Singh is an excellent physician & a great human being with utmost passion & compassion. He takes care of the minutest details. Always ready to respond. A real dedicated person.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Good doctors
Linda O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent! The doctor was helpful, informative and courteous. The same goes for nurse, the technician and The rest of staff as well.
Scott F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I feel very comfortable with the doctor and his staff. Very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions before I even asked... So, he might also be a mind reader lol
Hon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Professional, caring, and courteous. Thank you!
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
He’s a good doctor
MANJULABEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent
Amina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent
Daljit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent service