Now Offering Teleheatlh Appointments - Click Here for More Information

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Heart and Vascular Care -  - Board Certified Cardiologist

Heart and Vascular Care

Board Certified Cardiologist and Specialist of Interventional Cardiology, Echocardiography, Nuclear Cardiology, and Vascular Sonography in Plano, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Heart and Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart and Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ajab R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent and experienced staff. Docter by him self is very humble and kind person. Very family atmosphere in the clinic.Highly recommended.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Every thing went very smooth. In and out in 30 minutes which is much improved from the 30-45 minute waits just to see the dr. I really like Mrs Singh and her approach to my heart care.
Carol J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Didn’t have to wait to see Dr. & we talked about procedure I need to have Done & I will see Dr. on 1/12/2022 for re check Very complete Visit!!!
ALIREZA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great service care Thanks
Andrew W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great Doctor - who is overbooked and you can just plan to be there way longer than expected.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
They took their time to explain everything to me and make sure I understood.
Darlene H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Singh is an excellent doctor. His office help has problems which he is trying to take care of. But Dr Singh listens, cares for patients.
Mohammed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
He is best and patient.
Nabil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Friendly and professional
Abid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
We were very pleased with personal care and experience provided. Excellent service.
Kenneth A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Was seen promptly Every question answered Exam explained Everyone courteous & friendly
Leticia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Friendly
Jamil C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Mr. Bhupinder Singh and others in his chambers are very much cordial and concerned about their patients health conditions. I personally pray for him.
Umesh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Easy to schedule and ask the doctor questions...appreciate his recommendations and information.
Louis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Great personal Great Dr's Excellent care.
Ineta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I would 1000% recommend him and his wife which is a excellent doctor as well. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ All the way!!!
Ineta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Mr. and Mrs. Dr. Singh are two of the best doctors I’ve ever had they specialize in cardiology, they’re very good at their jobs they listen and they care everything you could want in a doctor. Their staff is excellent. Five star in every category.
Lucille G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I first saw Dr. Singh quite recently and really liked him as a person. He is unguarded and listens well and I believe really likes his patients. He is gentle but has an underlying strength, and I felt connected to him. I am willing to trust his judgment and will let him guide my heart health. Many other doctors I have come across do not really care about the well being of the patient who has concerns. This doctor is nothing like some of the others I have come into contact with, I sincerely believe he is a caring individual. The atmosphere. In the office is peaceful even though they tend to run behind schedule. You can count on quality unrushed time with this doctor.
Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great personal touch. Her expertise made me feel very comfortable.
Melanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I appreciate Dr Singh taking time and being thorough for my initial visit. He was patient in explaining everything.