Now Offering Teleheatlh Appointments - Click Here for More Information

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Heart and Vascular Care -  - Board Certified Cardiologist

Heart and Vascular Care

Board Certified Cardiologist and Specialist of Interventional Cardiology, Echocardiography, Nuclear Cardiology, and Vascular Sonography in Plano, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Heart and Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart and Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FREDERICK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
The staff are very kind and they provide excellent care.
Imam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
It was my first visit to take an examination, I am glad that I did that was wonderful experience. Thanks all staff
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
It is a very busy office but I did not have to wait long for my follow up visit from surgery. Dr Singh listens and is very thorough.
Lynn L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Xxxxxx
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Great experience
Sakina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent service
Afraz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Singh and his wife awesome team.
Rex L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Doctor Singh and his office staff are top notch. He has rescued my heart problems completely - I highly recommend this expert doctor. I literally owe my life TWICE to his incredible Heart Health Interventional expertise.
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Due to safety concerns a convenience amidst that ongoing prevalence of Covid19, my appointment with Dr Singh transpired via telemedicine. I was very pleased with the thorough and professional implementation of the remote visit.
Dyal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Singh and his staff did everything expeditiously; took me as soon as I entered the office, diagnosed My health problem and explained in detail what was happening with me. Front office staff was very courteous and helpful too to answer my questions. Dyal Saini
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
I always had very good experience with Dr Singh on every visit.
Mohammad Saeid F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
The visit with my Dr. Was just great.
Tasha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
It was great.
Don H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
The visit was very good with great concern for my well being. All the staff were very friendly & kind. Blessings to all of the staff!