Now Offering Teleheatlh Appointments - Click Here for More Information

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Heart and Vascular Care -  - Board Certified Cardiologist

Heart and Vascular Care

Board Certified Cardiologist and Specialist of Interventional Cardiology, Echocardiography, Nuclear Cardiology, and Vascular Sonography in Plano, TX

79 total reviews

Heart and Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart and Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARISA G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Singh is a great doctor! He takes time to focus on you and listen to your complaints. Dr Singh is friendly—great’ bedside manner. Staff are friendly.
Neva R.
Submitted 06/22/22
The doctors are very thorough. They listen to you and make sure everything is going good for you. Both are very good.
Mohammed M.
Submitted 06/17/22
I am satisfied.
Jose G.
Submitted 06/17/22
Exelent atencion
RODOLFO S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Check in need more experience. Doctors great as usual.
GERALD H.
Submitted 06/12/22
McKinney office admin needs organization and experience. The Plano office is great. Dr Singh is very professional and very caring!
Narinder B.
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent!
Kuldip S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very experienced, competent doctor. Methodical, detail-conscious, caring, empathetic.
Nitin N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent
Kent W.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very satisfied with Dr Singh and all of his staff. He takes time to explain everything and answer any questions. It's refreshing to have a dr that's concerned.
Lou-ann C.
Submitted 06/08/22
The automatic notification system seems to have some problems giving accurate information on day and time and place of appointments.
Talmadge H.
Submitted 06/06/22
Always a pleasure to have a appointment. Best staff
Nabil H.
Submitted 06/06/22
Friendly and professional
Mohammad A.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr is very polite and knowledgeable. , listen you carefully and make decisions about your health. My Housband and I both happy. We have him as a heart doctor.
PATRICIA V.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great office, Dr Singh & Naveve are great, so glad to have them taking care of me.
Abid M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Well organized and well mannered staff
Jeanine R.
Submitted 05/13/22
The whole team is great. Always feel like they all are there for me at my appointment… and really listen.
Keith H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Sighn is very thorough! I like his manor. He gives me plenty of time! I genuinely believe he cares about me!
Anand S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Thourough and well meaning testing and resultant discussion. Very good feed back on future course of action
Maria M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very plasion