Now Offering Teleheatlh Appointments - Click Here for More Information

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Heart and Vascular Care -  - Board Certified Cardiologist

Heart and Vascular Care

Board Certified Cardiologist and Specialist of Interventional Cardiology, Echocardiography, Nuclear Cardiology, and Vascular Sonography in Plano, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Heart and Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart and Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Great Dr and his wife with empathy.
Mohammed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Great as usual
Mohammed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
As usual great
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very caring.
Ineta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
The best heart physicians that there is in the DFW area
DAXABEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Doctors and Everyone good Nice and checking results too fast Thank you so much
Treasa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Outstanding medical competence and patient attentiveness.
HARRIET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr was polite, talked to my sister to get required information.
Lucille G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
After a full day of seeing patients and after his employees left for the day, Dr. Singh called me at 5:00pm to conduct an office visit with me because of an issue I was dealing with. He is a dedicated doctor and cares about his patients. I have confidence in him and I listen to his suggestions and follow his orders. I am glad he is my heart doctor.
Jerrie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Professional, kind and caring .
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good
ABU TAHIR MD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent Doctor and his staff,
Marsha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Stephanie was incredible. She is thorough and in credibly knowledgeable. Most of all kind. She’s got great patient care.
Donna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Good
EUNICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very satisfied
EUNICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very satisfied
Mohammad Saeid F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Excellent
Nasreen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
He is very knowledgeable and polite person. My Housband and I both love him. He find the problem at right time and solve it fast. Thanks
SHERRY L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Good
Tommy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great for me.