Now Offering Teleheatlh Appointments - Click Here for More Information

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Heart and Vascular Care -  - Board Certified Cardiologist

Heart and Vascular Care

Board Certified Cardiologist and Specialist of Interventional Cardiology, Echocardiography, Nuclear Cardiology, and Vascular Sonography in Plano, TX

96 total reviews

Heart and Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart and Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lou-ann C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Met the doctor’s new assistant, Dr. Harris. She was thorough and answered my questions. Very pleased with the visit.
Roxy D.
Submitted 09/10/22
Thorough review of health situation. Very considerate and caring.
Marsail S.
Submitted 09/10/22
Very good
Kathy H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Had to have a particularly painful Doppler study for DVT and staff was very supportive and as gentle as could be and still get the results needed.
Mohammad A.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr singh is very knowledgeable and kind person. His staff is very friendly and professional. I am happy to having his as my heart specialist.
Blanca R.
Submitted 08/18/22
Best care and best Dr and best treatment
Nabil H.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Singh and staff are very friendly and professional
Hassan S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr, Bhupinder Singh is the best Cardio- Vascular specialist.
Darlene H.
Submitted 07/30/22
I like Dr. Singh. He is a very good caring doctor. Since I do not have any insurance and pay cash, he tries to keep the visits affordable
Noah G.
Submitted 07/27/22
They were nice and polite take care of me when I got there and within thirty minutes I was on my way home
Bobby M.
Submitted 07/27/22
They always take
Constance E.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Great senses of humor from staff. Both my husband and I were listened to and notes made. Results of tests were discussed and quesstions answered.
Gayle S.
Submitted 07/23/22
Good
Delores L.
Submitted 07/21/22
This office by far has been the most professional in my long journey of trying to get to the bottom of what is going on with my health. A special thank you to Stephanie,NP very professional,caring, and informative. Dr Singh was straight forward and displayed a genuine concern for my health, unlike some of the other specialists I have encountered in the past few months.
James C.
Submitted 07/21/22
.
Ahmed K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great and timely care
Blanca V.
Submitted 07/09/22
It was great
MARISA G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Singh is a great doctor! He takes time to focus on you and listen to your complaints. Dr Singh is friendly—great’ bedside manner. Staff are friendly.
Neva R.
Submitted 06/22/22
The doctors are very thorough. They listen to you and make sure everything is going good for you. Both are very good.
Mohammed M.
Submitted 06/17/22
I am satisfied.