Now Offering Teleheatlh Appointments - Click Here for More Information

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Heart and Vascular Care -  - Board Certified Cardiologist

Heart and Vascular Care

Board Certified Cardiologist and Specialist of Interventional Cardiology, Echocardiography, Nuclear Cardiology, and Vascular Sonography in Plano, TX

23 total reviews

Heart and Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart and Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamil C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Mr. Bhupinder Singh and others in his chambers are very much cordial and concerned about their patients health conditions. I personally pray for him.
Umesh R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Easy to schedule and ask the doctor questions...appreciate his recommendations and information.
Louis G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great personal Great Dr's Excellent care.
Ineta M.
Submitted 10/06/21
I would 1000% recommend him and his wife which is a excellent doctor as well. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ All the way!!!
Ineta M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Mr. and Mrs. Dr. Singh are two of the best doctors I’ve ever had they specialize in cardiology, they’re very good at their jobs they listen and they care everything you could want in a doctor. Their staff is excellent. Five star in every category.
Lucille G.
Submitted 10/06/21
I first saw Dr. Singh quite recently and really liked him as a person. He is unguarded and listens well and I believe really likes his patients. He is gentle but has an underlying strength, and I felt connected to him. I am willing to trust his judgment and will let him guide my heart health. Many other doctors I have come across do not really care about the well being of the patient who has concerns. This doctor is nothing like some of the others I have come into contact with, I sincerely believe he is a caring individual. The atmosphere. In the office is peaceful even though they tend to run behind schedule. You can count on quality unrushed time with this doctor.
Terry P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great personal touch. Her expertise made me feel very comfortable.
Melanie A.
Submitted 09/29/21
I appreciate Dr Singh taking time and being thorough for my initial visit. He was patient in explaining everything.
FREDERICK K.
Submitted 09/27/21
The staff are very kind and they provide excellent care.
Imam A.
Submitted 09/19/21
It was my first visit to take an examination, I am glad that I did that was wonderful experience. Thanks all staff
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/11/21
It is a very busy office but I did not have to wait long for my follow up visit from surgery. Dr Singh listens and is very thorough.
Lynn L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Xxxxxx
Robert D.
Submitted 08/21/21
Great experience
Sakina G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent service
Afraz A.
Submitted 08/14/21
Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Singh and his wife awesome team.
Rex L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Doctor Singh and his office staff are top notch. He has rescued my heart problems completely - I highly recommend this expert doctor. I literally owe my life TWICE to his incredible Heart Health Interventional expertise.
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Due to safety concerns a convenience amidst that ongoing prevalence of Covid19, my appointment with Dr Singh transpired via telemedicine. I was very pleased with the thorough and professional implementation of the remote visit.
Dyal S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Singh and his staff did everything expeditiously; took me as soon as I entered the office, diagnosed My health problem and explained in detail what was happening with me. Front office staff was very courteous and helpful too to answer my questions. Dyal Saini
David W.
Submitted 09/15/20
I always had very good experience with Dr Singh on every visit.
Mohammad Saeid F.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent