Now Offering Teleheatlh Appointments - Click Here for More Information

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Heart and Vascular Care -  - Board Certified Cardiologist

Heart and Vascular Care

Board Certified Cardiologist and Specialist of Interventional Cardiology, Echocardiography, Nuclear Cardiology, and Vascular Sonography in Plano, TX

40 total reviews

Heart and Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart and Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos C.
Submitted 01/14/22
He’s a good doctor
MANJULABEN P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent
Amina M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent
Janice C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent
Daljit S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent service
Ajab R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent and experienced staff. Docter by him self is very humble and kind person. Very family atmosphere in the clinic.Highly recommended.
Nancy T.
Submitted 12/23/21
Every thing went very smooth. In and out in 30 minutes which is much improved from the 30-45 minute waits just to see the dr. I really like Mrs Singh and her approach to my heart care.
Carol J.
Submitted 12/15/21
Didn’t have to wait to see Dr. & we talked about procedure I need to have Done & I will see Dr. on 1/12/2022 for re check Very complete Visit!!!
ALIREZA E.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great service care Thanks
Andrew W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great Doctor - who is overbooked and you can just plan to be there way longer than expected.
James R.
Submitted 12/03/21
They took their time to explain everything to me and make sure I understood.
Darlene H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Singh is an excellent doctor. His office help has problems which he is trying to take care of. But Dr Singh listens, cares for patients.
Mohammed A.
Submitted 11/01/21
He is best and patient.
Nabil H.
Submitted 10/29/21
Friendly and professional
Abid B.
Submitted 10/27/21
We were very pleased with personal care and experience provided. Excellent service.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 10/25/21
Was seen promptly Every question answered Exam explained Everyone courteous & friendly
Leticia M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Friendly
Jamil C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Mr. Bhupinder Singh and others in his chambers are very much cordial and concerned about their patients health conditions. I personally pray for him.
Umesh R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Easy to schedule and ask the doctor questions...appreciate his recommendations and information.
Louis G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great personal Great Dr's Excellent care.